Heikkurinsaari 28.8.2019 - Heikkurinsaari, opastus valtatieltä 921 noin 1 km Torniosta.

Rata B 3km

Rata D Skiii			
(Lähti: 35, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty	: 0)		
1. Harri Mäki	ОН	26:12	
Antti Kalapudas	AlatPi	27:29	+01:17
3. Markku Höynälä	AlatPi	28:24	+02:12
4. Janne Ylimaula	AlatPi	29:44	+03:32
5. Juha Luomanperä		31:10	+04:58
6. Heikki Pietilä	S-2000	31:46	+05:34
7. Hannu Lamminaho	S-2000	31:50	+05:38
8. Raimo Höynälä	AlatPi	32:06	+05:54
9. Elias Tolvanen	AlatPi	32:07	+05:55
10. Mette Palokangas 11. Miikka Puumalainen		33:33 33:35	+07:21 +07:23
12. Lauri Vuokila		33.33	+08:06
12. Sven Tuomo		34:18	+08:06
14. Jukka Hänninen	TP	36:51	+10:39
15. Reima Viiri	S-2000	37:46	+11:34
16. Tomi Pöyry		38:08	+11:56
17. Jani Konstenius	AlatPi	38:12	+12:00
18. Jaakko Mustajärvi		41:12	+15:00
19. Juho Kunelius		41:48	+15:36
20. Heidi Tolvanen	AlatPi	42:00	+15:48
21. Anni Hintsala		42:17	+16:05
22. Mustonen Lauri		43:08	+16:56
23. Tuula Aho	AlatPi	43:44	+17:32
24. Marko Kuure		46:26	+20:14
25. Katri Kela 26. Sauli Tuomaala	S-2000	47:31	+21:19
26. Sauli Tuomaala 27. Sanni Keisu	S-2000 AlatPi	51:10 56:56	+24:58 +30:44
28. Tiina Savolainen	Alatri	57:03	+30:44
29. Laurila Hannu		58:47	+30.31
30. Anu Rastas		59:41	+33:29
31. Mikko Niska		59:51	+33:39
32. Marttinen Kimmo		1:03:36	+37:24
33. Hannu Vuokila		1:07:37	+41:25
34. Jukka Isoherranen	AlatPi	1:10:49	+44:37
35. Rahkola Hans		1:18:39	+52:27
Rata C 1,9km			
(Lähti: 10, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty	: 0)		
1. Markus Palokangas	AlatPi	18:31	
2. Tatu Palokangas	AlatPi	19:56	+01:25
3. Paulus Tilja	7.120 0. 2	30:14	+11:43
4. Arto Vilppola		30:16	+11:45
5. Reima Viiri	S-2000	30:29	+11:58
6. Ylikitti Essi	AlPi	30:42	+12:11
7. Eero Salo-oja		31:26	+12:55
8. ja Lassheikki Björkbacka		42:54	+24:23
9. Erkki Rauma		43:35	+25:04
10. Matias Pirnes		54:37	+36:06
Rata D 1,1km			
(Lähti: 2, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty:	0)		
 Ylipelto Ulla 		21:54	
2. Sonja Määttä	AlPi	30:24	+08:30
		23.21	